Meet the San Diego County Chapter Advisory Board

President- Rhoda Keegan - president@sandiegoasg.org

 

Vice PresidenMembership- Kim Campos

vicepresidentmembership@sandiegoasg.org

 

Vice President Programming- Carla Smith

vicepresidentprogramming@sandiegoasg.org

 

Secretary-  Pam Bechill -  secretary@sandiegoasg.org

 

Treasurer - Andi Stout-  treasurer@sandiegoasg.org

 

Member at Large- Lisa Moallemi memberatlarge@sandiegoasg.org

 

Neighborhood Group Coordinator- Co-Chairs

Kathy Hodges(Central Co) - NGCoordinatorcentral@SanDiegoASG.org

Nancy Stringer (North Co)-  

NGCoordinatornorth@San DiegoASG.org

 

Newsletter Editor - Nancy Stringer - Newsletter@SanDiegoASG.org

 

Publicity - Nancy Stringer- publicity@sandiegoasg.org

 

Web Site - Nancy Bensimon - Webmaster@SanDiegoASG.org