Member Directory

Please note: Information in this directory is to be used for ASG-related communication only.

LAST NAME FIRST NAME ZIP TEL# EMAIL
Ackerman Mary Ann 92064-1307 (858) 485-7314 maa61139@aol.com
Auerbach Beverly 92014-0207 (858) 481-9732 bevya625@gmail.com
Baker Carolynn 91977 (619) 916-7681 jimbaker2353@gmail.com
Barrett Marie 92243-9549 (760) 353-0465 mariebarrett@roadrunner.com
Barrier Carol 92154-2303 (619) 575-5222 carolnb@cox.net
Bechill Pamela 92056-5135 (760) 509-4957 pbechill65@gmail.com
Beck Hazel 92056 (808) 443-7776 hazelbeck@att.net
Becker Margaret 91977-1128 (619) 463-9717 margybecker45@gmail.com
Bellerive Diane 92056-7265 (760) 630-9489 dandydi20@gmail.com
Bensimon Nancy 92024-1275 (760) 809-7787 sewcrazynancy@me.com
Benson Gretchen 92243-3639 (760) 353-6611 gretchenben@gmail.com
Benton Candi 92251-9756 (760) 355-2833 Candibenton.79@gmail.com
Berger Barbara 92008-4629 (541) 485-7220 exitcreche@gmail.com
Berry Connie 92025-7317 (760) 746-9779 connieberry@aol.com
Borba Marian 91978-1058 (619) 670-5019 borba@cox.net
Boysen Beverly 91914-2505 (619) 737-9197 lboysen@cox.net
Bradley Marie 92009-4401 (760) 431-0738 readelite@roadrunner.com
Brandon Athena 92117-3823 (858) 270-3371 migga.brandons@yahoo.com
Brommelsiek Patti 91941 (619) 825-3980 pble2000@yahoo.com
Burgar Ruby 92021-1138 (619) 448-6704 ruby60@cox.net
Burns Patricia 92126-3301 (858) 271-4568 pataburns@sbcglobal.net
Campos Kim 92058-6957 (760) 967-1380 krcampos@att.net
Caro Kathryn 92119-2603 (619) 466-3771 kcaro@cox.net
Carrizzo Helen 92040-6163 (619) 938-9403 hcarrizzo@cox.net
Catanzaro Maggie 92109-1524 (858) 270-2301 magcat@earthlink.net
Cavagnaro Diana 92171-1836 (619) 239-4287 aheadinc@cox.net
Cesena Marcia 92114-1428 (619) 264-7270 mamacesena@cox.net
Chase Connie  92129 No phone jhawksd@yahoo.com
Chism Jean 92019-3720 (619) 444-0531 jmait-chi@cox.net
Chopping Linda 91977-4521 (619) 461-1750 lindacho@cox.net
Clarke Debby 92008-3734 (760) 729-8337 debby4807@gmail.com
Cozart Diana 92040-4923 (619) 443-6767 cozart@cox.net
Cradic Judy 92243-3112 (760) 336-0871 judycradic@gmail.com
Crall J. E. 92119-1917 (619) 464-8060 jecrall@cox.net
Creighton Genie 91941-6433 (619) 972-5333 genie3837@yahoo.com
Cruz Jackie 92007-2307 (760) 846-3356 cruzin58@cox.net
Curry Mary 92036-1348 (619) 888-8377 mary1717@wildblue.net
Daniell Shirley 92250-9761 (760) 356-1765 No email
Davidson Geneva 92243-3830 (760) 562-3629 gddavidson@roadrunner.com
Davis Susan 92064-5954 (858) 679-0410 susan.casey.davis@cox.net
Davis Bobbie 92009-8501 (858) 736-4996 adavis23443@roadrunner.com
De Witt Martha 92040-6087 (619) 938-0532 marthadewitt@cox.net
Dege Verbie 92071 (619) 334-2228 verdieaccr@gmail.com
Deninger Cynthia 92057-6422 (760) 757-9272 cindydeninger@sbcglobal.net
Denton Cathy 92243 (760) 996-2744 crdenton721@gmail.com
Dickinson Patricia 92029-4143 (760) 480-0704 pdickinson9@cox.net
Distabile Carol 92109-1504 (858) 273-1246 caroljd@san.rr.com
Doherty Carolyn 92109-1920 (858) 488-0359 cbdoherty@san.rr.com
Drozd Elna 92154-1915 (619) 410-4013 pennyisnot@cox.net
Dunn MaryJane  92117-1054 (858) 483-4758 maryjane.dunn@icloud.com
Dwyer Michael 92117-3026 (858) 268-4354 dwyerm@san.rr.com
Elder Rebecca 92124-1005 (858) 560-7777 elderbj@sbcglobal.net
Elmore Shirley 92123-3908 (858) 278-3601 beaslegacy@aol.com
Engholm Yvonne 92018-1610 (760) 931-9288 yvonneengholm@cs.com
Fabritz Carine 92065-4833 (520) 280-5245 carine.fabritz@gmail.com
Ferguson Margaret 92084-6613 (760) 727-1100 gswtax@sbcglobal.net
Ferraro Kathleen 92020-7336 (619) 517-7664 kathieferraro@cox.net
Fleming Amy 92054-4709 (760) 757-1926 amyrose@cox.net
Flores Patty 92071-1078 (619) 449-0304 spflores@cox.net
Fordyce Margy 92123 (858) 278-4015 margy@san.rr.com
Frayher Joan 92020-3814 (619) 593-6632 999elefants@att.net
Fricke Bonnie 92111-6210 (951) 316-6256 bonniefricke@gmail.com
Gaddis Julie 92243-9612 (760) 353-3667 julielgaddis@sbcglobal.net
Garner Violet 92008-1912 (760) 434-6669 No email
Gaskill Liz 92019-1132 (619) 447-2310 l.gaskill@cox.net
Gentile Mary Jane 92119-3317 (619) 463-5771 mamagentile@att.net
Gesler Ruth 92071-4247 (619) 448-6058 ruth6@cox.net
Goldwasser Lyn 92083-1818 (760) 845-0599 lyngoldwasser@yahoo.com
Gomez Cathy 92056-4969 No phone cathy.vista@gmail.com
Gottreich Charron 92071-1080 (619) 562-9711 quadcenter@cox.net
Gottschalk Barbara 92040-5309 (619) 390-1753 bmg@softbrew.com
Gower Camelia 91901-2704 (619) 445-5959 camangel@cox.net
Graham Bonnie 92103-3838 (619) 298-7830 bongee9@aol.com
Green Lois 92054-3821 (760) 231-9780 loyceg@cox.net
Griffin Phyllis 91977-5810 (619) 440-9159 cphylgo@cox.net
Grizzle Donna 92250-9736 (760) 996-1811 donnagriz@aol.com
Harris Emily 92120-2018 (619) 583-7788 eeharris@sbcglobal.net
Hastings Lynn 92127-1030 (619) 384-5547 lbh1066@yahoo.com
Hays Debbie 91901-2507 (619) 445-3511 No email
Heimer Patricia 92071-1080 (619) 449-1604 pattyheimer@yahoo.com
Hill Jenne 92104-1509 (619) 281-0992 No email
Hinckley Shirley 91902-1311 (619) 788-9811 shirl@cox.net
Hodges Kathy 92064-2401 (858) 486-2796 sew4kathy@gmail.com
Holland Darlene 91977-6421 (619) 475-9379 dholland5@cox.net
Holtaway Donna 92009-6526 (760) 804-9319 holtaway@roadrunner.com
Hombs Barbara 92069-2278 (619) 855-5076 bhombs@cox.net
Hovagimian Marlene 92020-1331 (619) 596-1676 smahov@cox.net
Hovey Mary 91935-1523 (619) 579-8515 jmhovey@cox.net
Howard Michelle 92078-5428 (760) 734-4862 michellehoward5@yahoo.com
Inklebarger Sydnie 91942-1823 (619) 466-1408 sydnieinkle@cox.net
Jacques Joanne 91901 (619) 445-4578 joannejr@cox.net
Jacques Jo-Ann 91903-0677 (619) 445-4578 jo-annjacques@cox.net
Janke Waldron 91910-7911 (619) 421-7577 wsj7@cox.net
Jett Ellie 92122-2333 (858) 453-2817 elliejett@sbcglobal.net
John Patricia 92172 (619) 602-1669 alexrtb@san.rr.com
Jones Janet 78633-4159 (760) 908-3298 janetsfinishedcreations@yahoo.com
Karin Abigail 92014-3911 (858) 755-5197 abinkean@yahoo.com
Keegan Rhoda 92124-1307 (858) 278-3632 rhodak2@gmail.com
Kennedy Doris 92250-1220 (760) 356-2440 greatgrin@sbcglobal.net
King Kathleen  92020-2915 (619) 807-0704 kking7370@gmail.com
Kistner Joan 92019-3202 (952) 835-3999 Whoops001@aol.com
Kleven Sharon 92056-7435 (760) 945-7735 ckleven1@cox.net
Kneipp Julie 92071-2014 (619) 829-2746 julie.kneipp@gmail.com
Krebs Kim 92011-2641 (760) 918-0345 mybestkids@dslextreme.com
Lancaster Deborah 92037-3712 (408) 836-6655 debette@gmail.com
LaPlant Sandra 92120-2110 (619) 287-4362 slaplant1@cox.net
Lazear Susan 92078-1064 (760) 591-4432 nowsusanis@gmail.com
Leach Judy 96744-5318 (808) 965-8496 judyleach@mac.com
Leeds Timmithea 92078-1076 (760) 889-2071 timmitheaj@gmail.com
Lewcock Phyllis 92009-3030 (760) 602-0458 plewcock2@gmail.com
Limber Patricia 91913-3160 (619) 454-4242 splimber1@gmail.com
Lopez-Zimmer Sophia 92131 (858) 610-2935 maytesmart@gmail.com
Luciani-King Brigit 92128-1259 (858) 487-5448 icedancer@san.rr.com
MacPherson Diane 92029-3226 (760) 741-9033 dianemac@cox.net
Madigan Joanne 91945-3442 (619) 460-8307 jlmadigan16@cox.net
Magana Lucy 91905-9729 (760) 315-5518 No email
Maldonado Cheryl 92105-2113 (505) 268-5212 maldonadoca@comcast.net
Malebranche Barbara 92129-1124 (858) 672-9313 barbara.malebranche@gmail.com
Manis Cheri 92127-3463 (858) 312-1405 bcmanis@cox.net
Mansfield Pamela 92251-8800 (760) 353-1729 kmans@roadrunner.com
Marrow Phyllis 92345 (619) 647-8367 greengirl619@yahoo.com
Martin Janet 91914-2604 (619) 271-9972 ekjlm@cox.net
Martin Marguerite 92244-0297 (760) 353-5909 omlin37@yahoo.com
Martin Marguerite 92244-0297 (760) 996-3221 Margmrtn@yahoo.com
Mason Jody 92069-9741 (760) 613-5868 masontov@gmail.com
Mason Lindley 92069-9741 No phone lmasontov@hotmail.com
Masters Alyce 92119-1509 (619) 466-4667 edandaj@cox.net
Mathison Emily 92124 (858) 337-8222 emathison@gmail.com
Mauk Joyce 92117-1014 (858) 274-4548 joycemauk@att.net
McCarthy Eleanor 92056-6936 (913) 638-0064 eleanormccarthy@gmail.com
McCoy Skippy 92026-6432 (760) 913-5121 No email
Mcdonald Jackie 92584-7749 (619) 829-4470 lvgma531948@yahoo.com
McDonough Toni 91901-1504 (619) 445-0719 mcdonough7@cox.net
McDonough Marj 92122-3018 (858) 455-5282 marjwearart@earthlink.net
McGrew Patricia 92243-3942 (760) 996-2367 pattymcgrew@hotmail.com
McKenna Joan 92019-3376 (619) 588-2244 mckenna@gothere.com
McLeod Suzie 92019-3608 (619) 981-1474 suziemcleod@icloud.com
Meneghini Retha 92026-6627 (760) 749-4242 retbob@sbcglobal.net
Miller Melissa 92083-3307 (601) 850-3339 cptmelissa@aol.com
Miller Patsy 92040-3638 (619) 840-0342 millerpc3@cox.net
Mitchell Peggy 91917-1605 (619) 468-3743 peggy0165@gmail.com
Mitchell Daphne 92056-2902 (760) 758-2432 daphnecm@mac.com
Mitrovich Eleanor 92115-1523 (619) 582-8733 No email
Mittag Candance 92065-4132 (858) 361-8905 candymmjwc@cox.net
Moallemi Lisa 92011-3974 (858) 735-4314 lisa.moallemi@gmail.com
Muccino Teresa 92117-3511 (858) 886-7592 teresasews44@gmail.com
Murphy Marcella 92124-2231 (858) 560-6959 marcellamurphy@san.rr.com
Murray-Sanders Julie 92128 (310) 408-7154 jasmine5419@yahoo.com
Nance Teri 92130-2207 (858) 755-3507 tnance001@san.rr.com
Newell Cyndi 92040-6255 (619) 593-4250 cynnec@cox.net
Nunnally Sandra 92040-6148 (619) 390-3752 revsansan@yahoo.com
O'Malley Nancy 92227-2207 (760) 455-0675 no.malley@yahoo.com
Ornish Marty 91941-7149 (619) 300-2251 marty.ornish@gmail.com
Orr Mary 92117-1601 (858) 270-1819 eitherorr@gmail.com
Osborn Donna 92020-8347 (619) 334-6654 doso@cox.net
Paris-Watson Gail 92120-2156 (619) 287-0484 seakist@cox.net
Parme Susan 92131-3766 (858) 549-4012 sparme@san.rr.com
Peterson Teresa 92025-4862 (760) 803-7938 teresa@reddeersys.com
Petrocik Mary Ann 86312-1412 (760) 994-0070 map@petrocik.net
Pierson Shirley 92108-6739 (619) 756-0651 sjpierson1@gmail.com
Pinell Julie 92078 (760) 304-4884 juliepinell@roadrunner.com
Polacek Gail 92211-9244 (858) 353-4388 johnp1578@mac.com
Pollack Ann 92127 (858) 922-6289 ann.k.pollack@gmail.com
Pollock Barbara 92037-6405 (858) 454-3727 barbarapollock@aol.com
Rand Nancy 92071-2727 No phone No email
Rasmussen Rita 92010-6568 (760) 445-7083 rita92008@gmail.com
Ray Pat 91935-2549 (619) 659-9279 jimpatray@att.net
Reigle Pat 92024-2153 (760) 436-4385 patreigle@aol.com
Roberts Caryl 92129-2902 (858) 484-2168 hayfoot6@yahoo.com
Robinette Carol 92119-2910 (619) 463-4588 handmadebyme@yahoo.com
Rossall Denise 92008 (760) 931-9258 sewnanie@gmail.com
Rowbotham Linda 91942-5850 (619) 465-2981 irowbotham@cox.net
Ruiz Jacque 92056-2234 (760) 941-8867 jacqueruiz@sbcglobal.net
Sakurauchi Masaye 92126-1843 (858) 271-7788 masayes@att.net
Samuelson Nancy 91941-5351 (619) 465-2742 nancy_cavos@yahoo.com
Savage Ann 92025 (760) 745-6139 annsavage@cox.net
Sawyer Marci 92010-2176 (714) 744-3878 taxchicksrule@yahoo.com
Schloh Doris 92124-2124 (858) 292-6909 dotschi@juno.com
Schroder Emily 92008-4232 (760) 729-3011 em1255@yahoo.com
Scott Kathleen 92029-4200 (760) 735-9878 katscott@cox.net
Sendelbach Robyn 92084 (619) 571-6623 robynsend@aol.com
Shank Mary 92227-3127 (760) 344-1718 No email
Shank Janice 92227-3012 (760) 344-4293 janshank@sbcglobal.net
Simpson Darlene 92040-6071 (619) 440-1806 casadesimpson@cox.net
Sinning Lea 92056 (760) 941-4316 jerisw@sbcglobal.net
Skeen Jeanne 92120-1612 (619) 318-8569 jskeen@cox.net
Smidt Nancy 92106-1134 (619) 225-8123 n_smidt@yahoo.com
Smith Janice 91913-3012 (619) 421-6546 daytons@cox.net
Smith Carla 92102-1628 (619) 544-0432 madamexox@gmail.com
Sprinkel Deanna 92056-3471 (760) 945-4408 sewkrazy505@cox.net
Stacey Margie 92250-1126 (760) 554-5480 margiestacey@att.net
Stallcup Mandy 92024-1233 (760) 942-4033 mandystallcup@gmail.com
Standifer Carolyn 92131-3653 (858) 536-1113 carolsiapno@yahoo.com
Steepy Karen 91902 (619) 475-6559 ksteepy@cox.net
Steffen Jan 92028 (714) 745-7221 jansteffen2@icloud.com
Sterling Katherine 92056-4707 (626) 497-8002 kster53@sbcglobal.net
Stevens Sharon 92020-2968 (619) 447-8069 485sparkle@cox.net
Stilwell Patricia 91932-3206 (916) 390-5463 pjaauw@yahoo.com
Stinton Judith 92120-1505 (619) 582-4970 fstinton@cox.net
Stout Andrea 92029-5511 (619) 807-4851 azstout@gmail.com
Stringer Nancy 92128-1719 (619) 804-1151 nstringer3@gmail.com
Swanson Joan 92009-8925 (760) 436-1481 jeswanson@roadrunner.com
Swanson Kathleen 92082-4229 (858) 536-8779 bobkatswanson@sbcglobal.net
Swedberg Loyce 92120-1854 (619) 582-4178 gmaloyce@yahoo.com
Taylor Elizabeth 92109-2302 (858) 483-3730 etaylor555@aol.com
Tenbroek Lee Ann 92021-2004 (619) 443-9678 tutusluv@cox.net
Theobald Gudrun 92115-3710 (619) 405-2866 gtheobald@hotmail.com
Thomas Cynthia 92064-2065 (858) 312-6017 cmt92064@gmail.com
Thompson Jan 90278-1441 (310) 371-4897 jlt47783@yahoo.com
Tokoro Mimi 92024-4021 (760) 436-2773 mttake99@gmail.com
Trafficante Barbara 92020-8264 (619) 444-4161 btraffican@aol.com
Tulledge Janie 92021-0935 (619) 444-7958 janietulledge@ix.netcom.com
Van Lennep Rinda 92024-4021 (760) 632-6991 ednavan9@att.net
Van Til Luann 92101-7754 (619) 962-1555 Luvtoso@cox.net
Vanlandingham Caroline 92021-4215 (619) 579-9584 cmv147@gmail.com
Ventura O'Reilly Serenity 92057-4434 (805) 368-1590 4hinoceanside@gmail.com
Vernazza Trish 92056-3227 (760) 967-9228 info@trishv.com
Villinski Jeri 92009-3003 (760) 500-1051 jeri.vill@att.net
Von Flue Rosemarie 92250-1319 (760) 356-1809 rosemarievf@att.net
Wagner Jeri 92056 (760) 481-5369 treepose@cox.net
Walters Sue 92115-2344 (619) 286-9013 tigersu66@gmail.com
Westphall Kathleen 92019-1168 (619) 444-4580 mwestphall@gmail.com
Wherry Nancy 91950-3046 (619) 352-3579 ngwherry@cox.net
White Kathy 92056-5625 No phone chat2kathywhite@gmail.com
Willingham Scarlett 99180-0219 (760) 353-2775 swillingham@mac.com
Wisler Patricia 92040-4746 (619) 443-4991 wislersmother@aol.com
Wolfe Pat 92128-2725 (858) 487-3114 rww@sbcglobal.net
Wong Sylvia 92113-4243 (858) 212-1379 sy1wong@yahoo.com
Members 3-23-19.csv
Comma separated value file [13.5 KB]
Members 3-23-19.xlsx
Microsoft Excel sheet [23.8 KB]
Members 3-23-19.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [182.6 KB]