Member Directory

Please note: Information in this directory is to be used for ASG-related communication only.  For zip code information, see one of the files list at the end of this section.

NAME

TEL#

EMAIL

Ackerman, Mary Ann

(858) 485-7314

maa61139@aol.com

Auerbach, Beverly

(858) 481-9732

bevya625@gmail.com

Baker, Carolynn

(619) 916-7681

jimbaker2353@gmail.com

Barrett, Marie

(760) 353-0465

mariebarrett@roadrunner.com

Barrier, Carol

(619) 575-5222

carolnb@cox.net

Beale, Laurel

(760) 749-7775

laurelkbeale@me.com

Bechill, Pamela

(760) 509-4957

pbechill65@gmail.com

Beck, Hazel

(808) 443-7776

hazelbeck@att.net

Becker, Margaret

(619) 463-9717

margybecker45@gmail.com

Bellerive, Diane

(760) 630-9489

dandydi20@gmail.com

Bensimon, Nancy

(760) 809-7787

sewcrazynancy@me.com

Benson, Gretchen

(760) 353-6611

gretchenben@gmail.com

Benton, Candi

(760) 355-2833

Candibenton.79@gmail.com

Berger, Barbara

(541) 485-7220

exitcreche@gmail.com

Berry, Connie

(760) 746-9779

connieberry@aol.com

Biagini, Sandra

(619) 922-5183

ssbiagini52@yahoo.com

Borba, Marian

(619) 670-5019

borba@cox.net

Boysen, Beverly

(619) 737-9197

lboysen@cox.net

Bradley, Marie

(760) 431-0738

readelite@roadrunner.com

Brommelsiek, Patti

(619) 825-3980

pble2000@yahoo.com

Burgar, Ruby

(619) 448-6704

ruby60@cox.net

Burns, Patricia

(858) 271-4568

pataburns@sbcglobal.net

Campbell, Betsy

(858) 672-9313

rjcampbell1@hotmail.com

Campos, Kim

(760) 967-1380

krcampos@att.net

Caro, Kathryn

(619) 466-3771

kcaro@cox.net

Carrizzo, Helen

(619) 938-9403

hcarrizzo@cox.net

Catanzaro, Maggie

(858) 270-2301

magcat@earthlink.net

Cavagnaro, Diana

(619) 239-4287

aheadinc@cox.net

Chopping, Linda

(619) 461-1750

lindacho@cox.net

Clarke, Debby

(760) 729-8337

debby4807@gmail.com

Cook, Norene

(619) 890-8805

NORENE0196@GMAIL.COM

Cozart, Diana

(619) 443-6767

cozart@cox.net

Cradic, Judy

(760) 336-0871

judycradic@gmail.com

Crall, J. E.

(619) 464-8060

jecrall@cox.net

Cruz, Jackie

(760) 846-3356

cruzin58@cox.net

Curry, Mary

(619) 888-8377

mary1717@wildblue.net

Daniell, Shirley

(760) 356-1765

No email

Davidson, Geneva

(760) 562-3629

gddavidson@roadrunner.com

Davis, Bobbie

(858) 736-4996

adavis23443@roadrunner.com

Davis, Susan

(858) 679-0410

susan.casey.davis@cox.net

De Witt, Martha

(619) 938-0532

marthadewitt@cox.net

Dege, Verbie

(619) 334-2228

verdieaccr@gmail.com

Deninger, Cynthia

(760) 757-9272

cindydeninger@sbcglobal.net

Denton, Cathy

(760) 996-2744

crdenton721@gmail.com

Dickinson, Patricia

(760) 480-0704

pdickinson9@cox.net

Distabile, Carol

(858) 273-1246

caroljd@san.rr.com

Doherty, Carolyn

(858) 488-0359

cbdoherty@san.rr.com

Drozd, Penny

(619) 410-4013

pennyisnot@cox.net

Dunn, MaryJane

(858) 483-4758

maryjane.dunn@icloud.com

Dwyer, Michael

(858) 268-4354

dwyerm@san.rr.com

Elder, Rebecca

(858) 560-7777

elderbj@sbcglobal.net

Elmore, Shirley

(858) 278-3601

beaslegacy@aol.com

Engholm, Yvonne

(760) 931-9288

yvonneengholm@cs.com

Fabritz, Carine

(520) 280-5245

carine.fabritz@gmail.com

Ferguson, Margaret

(760) 727-1100

gswtax@sbcglobal.net

Fleming, Amy

(760) 757-1926

amyrose@cox.net

Flores, Patty

(619) 449-0304

spflores@cox.net

Fordyce, Margy

(858) 278-4015

margy@san.rr.com

Frayher, Joan

(619) 593-6632

999elefants@att.net

Fricke, Bonnie

(951) 316-6256

bonniefricke@gmail.com

Gaddis, Julie

(760) 353-3667

julielgaddis@sbcglobal.net

Garner, Violet

(760) 434-6669

No email

Gaskill, Liz

(619) 447-2310

l.gaskill@cox.net

Gentile, Mary Jane

(619) 463-5771

mamagentile@att.net

Gesler, Ruth

(619) 448-6058

ruth6@cox.net

Goldwasser, Lyn

(760) 845-0599

lyngoldwasser@yahoo.com

Gomez, Amanda

(713) 419-8298

amandasgomez@yahoo.com

Gomez, Cathy

No phone

cathy.vista@gmail.com

Gottreich, Charron

(619) 562-9711

quadcenter@cox.net

Gottschalk, Barbara

(619) 390-1753

bmg@softbrew.com

Gower, Camelia

(619) 445-5959

camangel@cox.net

Graham, Bonnie

(619) 298-7830

bongee9@aol.com

Green, Lois

(760) 231-9780

loyceg@cox.net

Griffin, Phyllis

(619) 440-9159

cphylgo@cox.net

Grizzle, Donna

(760) 996-1811

donnagriz@aol.com

Harris, Emily

(619) 583-7788

eeharris@sbcglobal.net

Hastings, Lynn

(619) 384-5547

lbh1066@yahoo.com

Hays, Debbie

(619) 445-3511

No email

Heimer, Patricia

(619) 449-1604

pattyheimer@yahoo.com

Hill, Jenne

(619) 281-0992

No email

Hinckley, Shirley

(619) 788-9811

shirl@cox.net

Hodges, Kathy

(858) 486-2796

sew4kathy@gmail.com

Hoffmann, Jinny

(858) 485-1358

jinny@paradisesewing.com

Holland, Darlene

(619) 475-9379

dholland5@cox.net

Holtaway, Donna

(760) 804-9319

holtaway@roadrunner.com

Hombs, Barbara

(619) 855-5076

bhombs@cox.net

Hovagimian, Marlene

(619) 596-1676

smahov@cox.net

Howard, Michelle

(760) 734-4862

michellehoward5@yahoo.com

Inklebarger, Sydnie

(619) 466-1408

sydnieinkle@cox.net

Jacques, Jo-Ann

(619) 445-4578

jo-annjacques@cox.net

Jacques, Joanne

(619) 445-4578

joannejr@cox.net

Jett, Ellie

(858) 453-2817

elliejett@sbcglobal.net

John, Patricia

(619) 602-1669

alexrtb@san.rr.com

Karin, Abigail

(858) 755-5197

abinkean@yahoo.com

Keegan, Rhoda

(858) 278-3632

rhodak2@gmail.com

Kennedy, Doris

(760) 356-2440

greatgrin@sbcglobal.net

King, Kathleen

(619) 807-0704

kking7370@gmail.com

Kistner, Joan

(952) 835-3999

Whoops001@aol.com

Kleven, Sharon

(760) 945-7735

ckleven1@cox.net

Krebs, Kim

(760) 918-0345

mybestkids@dslextreme.com

LaPlant, Sandra

(619) 287-4362

slaplant1@cox.net

Lazear, Susan

(760) 591-4432

nowsusanis@gmail.com

Leach, Judy

(808) 965-8496

judyleach@mac.com

Leeds, Timmithea

(760) 889-2071

timmitheaj@gmail.com

Lewcock, Phyllis

(760) 602-0458

plewcock2@gmail.com

Limber, Patricia

(619) 454-4242

splimber1@gmail.com

Linsalato, Debbie

(619) 201-3794

deelinsalato@gmail.com

Lopez-Zimmer, Sophia

(858) 610-2935

maytesmart@gmail.com

Luciani-King, Brigit

(858) 487-5448

icedancer@san.rr.com

MacPherson, Diane

(760) 741-9033

dianemac@cox.net

Madigan, Joanne

(619) 460-8307

jlmadigan16@cox.net

Magana, Lucy

(760) 315-5518

No email

Maldonado, Cheryl

(505) 268-5212

maldonadoca@comcast.net

Malebranche, Barbara

(858) 672-9313

barbara.malebranche@gmail.com

Manis, Cheri

(858) 312-1405

bcmanis@cox.net

Mansfield, Pamela

(760) 353-1729

kmans@roadrunner.com

Marrow, Phyllis

(619) 647-8367

greengirl619@yahoo.com

Martin, Janet

(619) 271-9972

ekjlm@cox.net

Martin, Marguerite

(760) 353-5909

omlin37@yahoo.com

Martin, Marguerite

(760) 996-3221

Margmrtn@yahoo.com

Mason, Jody

(760) 613-5868

masontov@gmail.com

Mason, Lindley

No phone

lmasontov@hotmail.com

Masters, Alyce

(619) 466-4667

edandaj@cox.net

McCoy, Skippy

(760) 913-5121

No email

Mcdonald, Jackie

(619) 829-4470

lvgma531948@yahoo.com

McDonough, Marj

(858) 455-5282

marjwearart@earthlink.net

McGreevy, June

(619) 448-8639

tyedyebug@outlook.com

McGrew, Patricia

(760) 996-2367

pattymcgrew@hotmail.com

McKenna, Joan

(619) 588-2244

mckenna@gothere.com

McLeod, Suzie

(619) 981-1474

suziemcleod@icloud.com

Meneghini, Retha

(760) 749-4242

retbob@sbcglobal.net

Miller, Melissa

(601) 850-3339

cptmelissa@aol.com

Miller, Patsy

(619) 840-0342

millerpc3@cox.net

Mitchell, Daphne

(760) 758-2432

daphnecm@mac.com

Mitchell, Peggy

(619) 468-3743

peggy0165@gmail.com

Mitrovich, Eleanor

(619) 582-8733

No email

Mittag, Candance

(858) 361-8905

candymmjwc@cox.net

Moallemi, Lisa

(858) 735-4314

lisa.moallemi@gmail.com

Muccino, Teresa

(858) 886-7592

teresasews44@gmail.com

Murphy, Marcella

(858) 560-6959

marcellamurphy@san.rr.com

Murray-Sanders, Julie

(310) 408-7154

jasmine5419@yahoo.com

Nance, Teri

(858) 755-3507

tnance001@san.rr.com

Newell, Cyndi

(619) 593-4250

cynnec@cox.net

Nunnally, Sandra

(619) 390-3752

revsansan@yahoo.com

O'Malley, Nancy

(760) 455-0675

no.malley@yahoo.com

Osborn, Donna

(619) 334-6654

doso@cox.net

Paris-Watson, Gail

(619) 287-0484

seakist@cox.net

Parme, Susan

(858) 549-4012

sparme13@gmail.com

Peterson, Teresa

(760) 803-7938

teresa@reddeersys.com

Pierson, Shirley

(619) 756-0651

sjpierson1@gmail.com

Pinell, Julie

(760) 304-4884

juliepinell@roadrunner.com

Pollack, Ann

(858) 922-6289

ann.k.pollack@gmail.com

Pollock, Barbara

(858) 454-3727

barbarapollock@aol.com

Price, Peggy

(858) 487-8048

seamlady@san.rr.com

Rand, Nancy

No phone

No email

Rasmussen, Rita

(760) 445-7083

rita92008@gmail.com

Ray, Pat

(619) 659-9279

jimpatray@att.net

Reigle, Pat

(760) 436-4385

patreigle@aol.com

Roberts, Caryl

(858) 484-2168

hayfoot6@yahoo.com

Robinette, Carol

(619) 463-4588

handmadebyme@yahoo.com

Rossall, Denise

(760) 931-9258

sewnanie@gmail.com

Rowbotham, Linda

(619) 465-2981

irowbotham@cox.net

Ruiz, Jacque

(760) 941-8867

jacqueruiz@sbcglobal.net

Russell, Diane

(619) 625-0368

foxyraven1@gmail.com

Sakurauchi, Masaye

(858) 271-7788

masayes@att.net

Savage, Ann

(760) 745-6139

annsavage@cox.net

Savenko, Natalia

(858) 752-7422

No email

Sawyer, Marci

(714) 744-3878

taxchicksrule@yahoo.com

Schloh, Doris

(858) 292-6909

dotschi@juno.com

Schroder, Emily

(760) 729-3011

em1255@yahoo.com

Scott, Kathleen

(760) 735-9878

katscott@cox.net

Sendelbach, Robyn

(619) 571-6623

robynsend@aol.com

Shank, Janice

(760) 344-4293

janshank@sbcglobal.net

Shank, Mary

(760) 344-1718

No email

Simpson, Darlene

(619) 440-1806

casadesimpson@cox.net

Sinning, Lea

(760) 941-4316

jerisw@sbcglobal.net

Skeen, Jeanne

(619) 318-8569

jskeen@cox.net

Smidt, Nancy

(619) 225-8123

n_smidt@yahoo.com

Smith, Carla

(619) 544-0432

madamexox@gmail.com

Smith, Janice

(619) 421-6546

daytons@cox.net

Smith, Kathleen

(817) 271-1323

kms323@att.net

Sprinkel, Deanna

(760) 945-4408

sewkrazy505@cox.net

Stacey, Margie

(760) 554-5480

margiestacey@att.net

Stallcup, Mandy

(760) 942-4033

mandystallcup@gmail.com

Standifer, Carolyn

(858) 536-1113

carolsiapno@yahoo.com

Steepy, Karen

(619) 475-6559

ksteepy@cox.net

Steffen, Jan

(714) 745-7221

jansteffen2@icloud.com

Sterling, Katherine

(626) 497-8002

kster53@sbcglobal.net

Stilwell, Patricia

(916) 390-5463

pjaauw@yahoo.com

Stinton, Judith

(619) 582-4970

fstinton@cox.net

Stout, Andrea

(619) 807-4851

azstout@gmail.com

Stringer, Nancy

(619) 804-1151

nstringer3@gmail.com

Swanson, Joan

(760) 436-1481

jeswanson@roadrunner.com

Swanson, Kathleen

(858) 536-8779

bobkatswanson@sbcglobal.net

Swedberg, Loyce

(619) 582-4178

gmaloyce@yahoo.com

Taylor, Elizabeth

(858) 483-3730

etaylor555@aol.com

Tenbroek, Lee Ann

(619) 443-9678

tutusluv@cox.net

Theobald, Gudrun

(619) 405-2866

gtheobald@hotmail.com

Thompson, Jan

(310) 371-4897

jlt47783@yahoo.com

Tokoro, Mimi

(760) 436-2773

mttake99@gmail.com

Tulledge, Janie

(619) 444-7958

janietulledge@ix.netcom.com

Tusing, Marlene

No phone

Marlenetcal@cox.net

Van Lennep, Rinda

(760) 632-6991

ednavan9@att.net

Vanlandingham, Caroline

(619) 579-9584

cmv147@gmail.com

Ventura O'Reilly, Serenity

(805) 368-1590

4hinoceanside@gmail.com

Villinski, Jeri

(760) 500-1051

jeri.vill@att.net

Von Flue, Rosemarie

(760) 356-1809

rosemarievf@att.net

Wagner, Jeri

(760) 481-5369

treepose@cox.net

Walters, Sue

(619) 286-9013

tigersu66@gmail.com

Watkins, Sheila

(916) 952-3651

sywatkins@hotmail.com

White, Kathy

No phone

chat2kathywhite@gmail.com

Willingham, Scarlett

(760) 353-2775

swillingham@mac.com

Winters, Cynthia

(858) 344-5526

cindyw445@gmail.com

Wisler, Patricia

(619) 443-4991

wislersmother@aol.com

Wolfe, Pat

(858) 487-3114

rww@sbcglobal.net

Wong, Sylvia

(858) 212-1379

sy1wong@yahoo.com

For Website 9-23-19.xls
Microsoft Excel sheet [58.5 KB]
For Website 9-23-19.csv
Comma separated value file [12.3 KB]
For Website 9-23-19.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [179.7 KB]